fbpx

Testimonials

Real people. Real reviews.

Our customers go the extra mile to shout it from the mountain.

Google Loves Us, You Will Too

Over 300 people couldn't be wrong

Based on 372 reviews.
Erin Lawrence
Erin Lawrence
2022-07-27
Verified
Daniel Arcilise
Daniel Arcilise
2022-07-27
Verified
Erica R Fairbanks
Erica R Fairbanks
2022-07-27
Verified
Both men were polite, helpful, and conscientious.
Suzanne Miles
Suzanne Miles
2022-07-23
Verified
They were awesome!!!! This is the third time I've used their services. Very easy to work with. Efficient, personable, and professional. Great communication. I can't recommend them highly enough!!!!!
Franck Jabbari
Franck Jabbari
2022-07-23
Verified
I ahd to call on short notice and they were able to respond. They were in tume and went above and beyond to haul my furniture away. I definitely recommend, and will use Az junk removal again.
Sara Shaheen
Sara Shaheen
2022-07-22
Verified
Quick response time when scheduling pickup and very professional. Guys showed up on time and half a truck load of our junk was loaded and done in 15min. Would use again and highly recommend!
alisa jaramillo
alisa jaramillo
2022-07-08
Verified
Had AZ Junk Removal out this morning and they were great! On time, quick, and professional! Will definitely use again in the future!
Molly Monks
Molly Monks
2022-07-07
Verified
Excellent service! I called from out of state on July 4th and my call was answered. An appointment was scheduled for July 6th to pick-up a broken recliner for my elderly father as a new recliner was arriving the same day. My father said the guys were very professional who picked up his chair. Both of us were very happy with their services and will use them again in the future. Thank you!!
BatSTUD
BatSTUD
2022-07-01
Verified
Patrick Moloney
Patrick Moloney
2022-06-29
Verified
On time courteous and professional

People you may know

rick from fox 10

"These guys always do an excellent job, cautious, careful, and efficient. Used them before, used them today and will use them in a couple of weeks again!"

Rick D'Amico - Phoenix Icon

Everything was cleared out while I was at practice. I came home to a whole new home.

Anna Stone - Phoenix Soccer

These guys were professional every step of the way. I was super impressed - Thanks Guys.

Stuart Becker - Scottsdale Star

CUSTOMER PROMISE

"At every stage, you'll be in the hands of someone with a vested interest in the company, not a disinterested hourly employee."

google reviews
angieslist link
yelp! logo
>
Call Now Button